Infinity Aleph starter box

20130924-140227.jpg

3 thoughts on “Infinity Aleph starter box

  1. I’m painting up this same set at the moment! I love the dynamic pose you got this one into!! I found putting mine together ridiculously difficult 😦
    Looking awesome! 😀 Look forward to seeing more!!

    • Thanks so much for you nice comments. Agree with you they are all pretty fiddly and loads of small bits are a pain. Looking at you blog if they end up half as good as yours I’ll be happy. As you have probably seen though I am hardly prolific (or focused EDIT or good!) when it comes to painting! 🙂

      • You’re most welcome! I think he looks awesome! Obviously I’m missing a number of your skills at assembly! Haha, I can’t even imagine how you posed him that well.
        I was just thankful any of mine ended up with legs hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

